Miche Black Friday – Update

Just an fyi – they  have added a handful of differant Shells to the $7 Classic and $10 Prima Sale. They are selling fast tho. One thing I have noticed if a Shell you like shows as “sold out” – try back a little later and it may be “back in stock”. Another tip I found – If you do a quick search in the shop portion of my website you can find certain Prima Shells for $20 – I found Sophie, Raye, Sienna by doing that! Of course you get a better deal by buying them in the Base/Shell Bundle – but I just thought I would put that out there incase the Bundle is not available 🙂

Leave a Reply

